Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


psalm34_15

Anguish of Soul ~ A pain so consuming I have no words for it. . . . . I have cried out to You Lord. Be not far from me. Hurry to save us Lord. Hear the cries from the heart of your servant. . . . Father ~ hear the cries of those who stand on You and have mercy upon their hearts and their homes. . . . Bring our beloved Prodigals back from the far country and restore them to You and to their beloved. Amen

7"Thus says the LORD of hosts, ‘Behold, I am going to save My people from the land of the east and from the land of the west;
8and I will bring them back and they will live in the midst . . . .; and they shall be My people, and I will be their God in truth and righteousness.’

Zechariah 8:7-8 NASB

><> ><> + ><> + <>< + <>< <><

Lord, You are the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. Prove that You are the King of kings and Lord of lords. Show the Prodigals and those that doubt that you have called us to do these things – that You have called us to Stand in the Gap for the restoration of our marriages and homes; for the restoration of their lives to You.

Lord God, answer the prayers of Your servants this day for the salvation of our Prodigals and the healing and restoration of our marriages and homes so that all may know and believe that You are God; that You are the God of the impossible – that You alone have done what we cannot do for ourselves or for our families. Show the scoffers and Prodigals that You alone can change their minds and heal them. Father I ask this for Your Glory and in Jesus’ Name.

Amen

"These are the Words of the Holy One, . . . . He Who has the key. . . . Who opens and no one shall shut, Who shuts and no one shall open: I know your record of works and what you are doing. See! I have set before you a door wide open which no one is able to shut; I know you have but little power but you have kept My Word and guarded My message and have not renounced or denied My Name."

Revelation 3:7-8 AMP

><> ><> + ><> + <>< + <>< <><

"Behold, the days are coming, says the Lord, when I will fulfill the good promise I have made."

Jeremiah 33:14 AMP

><> ><> + ><> + <>< + <>< <><

3 Call to Me and I will answer you and show you great and mighty things, fenced in and hidden, which you do not know (do not distinguish and recognize, have knowledge of and understand).

4 For thus says the Lord, the God of Israel, concerning the houses of this city . . . which are torn down . . . . :

6 Behold, I will lay upon it health and healing, and I will cure them and will reveal to them the abundance of peace and truth.

7 And I will cause the captivity . . . . to be reversed and will rebuild them as they were at first.

8 And I will cleanse them from all the guilt and iniquity by which they have sinned against Me, and I will forgive all their guilt and iniquities by which they have sinned and rebelled against Me.

9 And [they] shall be to Me a name of joy, a praise and a glory before all the nations . . . . that hear of all the good I do for it, and they shall fear and tremble because of all the good and all the peace, prosperity, security, and stability I provide for it.

10 Thus says the Lord: Yet again there shall be heard in this place of which you say, It is a desolate waste, without man and without beast —

11 [There shall be heard again] the voice of joy and the voice of gladness, the voice of the bridegroom and the voice of the bride, the voices of those who sing as they bring sacrifices of thanksgiving into the house of the Lord, Give praise and thanks to the Lord of hosts, for the Lord is good; for His mercy and kindness and steadfast love endure forever! For I will cause the captivity of the land to be reversed and return to be as it was at first, says the Lord.

Jeremiah 33:4, 6-11 AMP

 ><> ><> + ><> + <>< + <>< <><

 

  Amen

 

© 2009 – 2011 TheEphesianMarriage. All rights reserved by TheEphesianMarriage unless otherwise stated. All other writings and symbols are the registered trademarks of their respective owners.

